• Chairman - Elected May 2021

    Email : mark@capitalcorporate.co.uk
    Mark Byrne

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance & Strategy
    Playing Field Working Party
    Playground Working Group
    Newsletter Editor
    Community Boards
  • Clerk

    Serendipity, Main Street Buckingham, MK18 1QS
    Office : 01280 814483
    Email : maidsmoretonclerk@gmail.com
    Jacky Dale-Evans

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Vice Chairman - Elected May 2021

    Email : phardcastle@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Pat Hardcastle

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Neighbourhood Plan Working Group
    Planning subcommittee
    Community Boards
  • Councillor - Elected May 2021

    Email : amohandas@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Ausra Mohandas

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Playground Working Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Working Group
    Young People
  • Councillor - Elected May 2021

    Email : ccumming@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Carolyn Cumming

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Neighbourhood Plan Working Group
    Planning subcommittee
  • Councillor - Elected May 2021

    Email : gmaw@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Graham Maw

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Wildflower and Conservation
    Planning subcommittee
    Playing Field Working Party
    Internal Controls
    Neighbourhood Plan Working Group
    Playground Working Group
  • Councillor - Elected May 2021

    Email : fpowell@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Fiona Powell

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Playing Field Working Party
    Playground Working Group
    Finance & Strategy
  • Councillor - Elected May 2021

    Email : kmcclintock@maids-moreton.co.uk
    Kenneth McClintock

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance & Strategy
    Playing Field Working Party
  • County Councillor

    4 Fishers Field, Buckingham, MK18 1SN
    Office : 01280 820531
    Email : Warren.Whyte@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Warren Whyte

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities